Representatives to the Standing Committee of the Senate 2018/2019 and 2019/2020

(1) Library Committee (LC): Dr. Chunming WANG
(2) Information and Education Technology Committee (IETC): Dr. Defang OUYANG
(3) Graduate Studies Committee (GSC): Prof. Jianbo WAN
(4) General Education Committee (GEC): Prof. Simon Ming Yuen LEE
(5) Committee on Teaching and Learning Enhancement (CTLE): Prof. Maggie Pui Man HOI
(6) Scholarship Committee : Dr. Ruibing WANG
(7) Staff-Student Consultative Committee (SSCC) : Prof. Hao HU