Laboratory Safety Committee

Prof. Yitao WANG

Executive Chair:
Prof. Xin CHEN

PI Representatives:

Prof. Xin CHEN (5F)
Dr. Ligen LIN (6F)
Dr. Huan-Xin SU (7F)
Dr. Hua YU (8F)
Dr. Yuanjia HU (2F)

Administrative Representatives:

Wing LEONG (1F, 5F)
Dorian NG (6F)
Chris CHAN (7F)
Leon LAI (8F)
Jeff Pong (Secretary)

Additional student members will be identified by the PIs responsible for each floor. If you have any question, please free feel to contact us by email: